Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 – Official Tracklist

the marshall mathers lp 2 tracklist

Eminem’s highly anticipated album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2, hits store shelves in a couple weeks, but to help get you amped up for it, he has released the official tracklisting. Obviously Berzerk is on there, but what surprises me just a little bit is that Survival is on there as well. I half expected it to be some sort of Call of Duty: Ghosts exclusive that could only be found on a Call of Duty: Ghosts soundtrack. But I guess with iTunes these days it doesn’t matter if a soundtrack has on exclusive song, nobody is going to buy the whole album specifically for that reason anyways.

There’s not much else to be gained from the tracklisting other than we can see some of the collaborators this time around. No surprise Rihanna is on there after “Love the Way You Like”, and Skylar Grey makes another appearance. Nate Ruess, who I’m not familiar with, and Kendrick Lamar. I’m surprised there’s nothing with Dr. Dre, Yelawolf or Royce on here, but hopefully we’ll get another Slaughterhouse or Bad Meets Evil album next year.

The Marshall Mathers LP Tracklist

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  16. Evil Twin