Fight For Your Right – Revisited

This is just awesome. Seth Rogan, Elijah Wood and Danny McBride are The Beastie Boys… and so are Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Jack Black in this trailer for “Hot Sauce Committee Part Two”, the new album from the Beastie Boys. Apparently a 30 minute video is to follow after the album is released.